At a glance

Prof. Dr. Sascha Leese
Lawyer
Qualified specialist in labor/employment law
Qualified specialist for commercial and company law
Andrea Henke
0049 361 56 55 002
0049 361 56 55 008
Leese@LHE-Rechtsanwaelte.de
Dr. Rolf Hildebrandt
Lawyer
Qualified specialist in medical law
Carina Biewald
0049 361 56 55 001
0049 361 56 55 008
Hildebrandt@LHE-Rechtsanwaelte.de
Dr. Claus Esser
Lawyer
Qualified specialist in public law
Anja Kroneberg
0049 361 56 55 003
0049 361 56 55 008
Esser@LHE-Rechtsanwaelte.de
Dr. Holger Ulbricht
Lawyer
Qualified specialist in labor/employment law
Sandra Prause
0049 361 56 55 00 41
0049 361 56 55 008
Ulbricht@LHE-Rechtsanwaelte.de
Dr. Lydia Hünicke
Lawyer
Qualified specialist in medical law
EMSS (Leuven)
Juliane Kind
0049 361 56 55 00 44
0049 361 56 55 008
Huenicke@LHE-Rechtsanwaelte.de
Dr. Rainer Spaeth
Lawyer
Qualified specialist in tax law
Antje Homfeldt
0049 361 56 55 00 486
0049 361 56 55 008
Spaeth@LHE-Rechtsanwaelte.de
Paul Gellner
Lawyer
Qualified specialist in labor/employment law
Tina Völler
0049 361 56 55 00 488
0049 361 56 55 008
Gellner@LHE-Rechtsanwaelte.de
Isabel Schumm
Lawyer
Carina Biewald
0049 361 56 55 00 482
0049 361 56 55 008
Schumm@LHE-Rechtsanwaelte.de
Luisa Helbing
Lawyer
Juliane Kind
0049 361 56 55 00 482
0049 361 56 55 008
Helbing@LHE-Rechtsanwaelte.de